Galvanic facial Treatment does wonders!


I am 32 years of age and am stating to feel the effects of gravity (god help me). A friend of mine actually advised me to start using the galvanic treatment on my face. So I took the advice of my esthetician friend to start using a hand held galvanic device for home use, and surprisingly I started to see results quicker than I had imagined. The muscles on my face have started to get tighter and more youthful looking.

I have been using it about 3-4 times per week for 1,5 month and have seen drastic results compared to pictures I took before I started. My skin looks brighter, vibrant and healthy not to mention youthful, especially around my eyes, where most of the sagging was starting to occur.

Galvanic facial treatment is painless and safe

Believe it or not I was asked for my ID when purchasing lottery tickets a few weeks ago! I definitely urge people to start using this treatment regularly. It is effective, easy, comfortable and painless! If you don’t believe me then try it for yourself, you have nothing to lose.

fyola facial machine

Fyola advanced – New Upgraded Galvanic Facial Machine

More about galvanic facial treatment can be found at Vita Activate

Go to their website and they will explains more about the galvanic skin technology.

Related Topics:

Leave a Reply

